

Market Notice

Number: Y1196

Date 17 July 2013

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Gavin Fourie Imara SP Reid (Pty) Ltd Interest Rate Derivatives

& Currency Derivatives

Dealer

Wayne Fourie Rand Merchant Bank, a Division of Settlement Officer

Jason Gavin le Roux TTSA Securities (Pty) Ltd Alternate Settlement Officer

Fadwa Petersen PSG Fixed Income and

Commodities (Pty) Ltd

Settlement Officer

Michael Roode TTSA Securities (Pty) Ltd Settlement Officer

Gary Clarke

Director: Corporate Services and

Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane, NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne