

Market Notice

Number: Y1215

Date 15 August 2013

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Gregory Mollentz Old Mutual Life Assurance Co. (SA) Ltd Interest Rate Derivatives

Dealer

Tyronne van Niekerk Regiments Securities (Pty) Ltd Bond Dealer

Change:

Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Saevitzon Warren from Imara SP Reid (Pty) Ltd Dealer

to Afrifocus Securities (Pty) Ltd

Withdrawal:

Please note the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Gerrit Jacobus Vlok Bsec Derivative Brokers (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Director: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259
Fax +27 11 520-8583
E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne

Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons

Company Secretary: GC Clarke

Member of the World Federation of Exchanges