

Market Notice

Number: Y1220

Date 20 August 2013

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Larissa du Plessis Bond Street Securities (Pty) Ltd Settlement Officer

Ruth Forssman Absa Bank Ltd Interest Rate Derivatives

& Currency Derivatives

Dealer

Mosili Mothepu-Bulle BNP Paribas SA South Africa Money Laundering

(Pty) Ltd

Compliance Officer

Withdrawal:

Please note the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Mark Riemer BNP Paribas Cadiz Securities (Pty) Ltd Interest Rate Derivatives

& Currency Derivatives

Dealer

Gary Clarke

Director: Corporate Services and

Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne

Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons
Company Secretary: GC Clarke