

Market Notice

Number:	Y453
Date:	12 February 2010

Applications for Registration of New Officers

Applications have been received from two Yield-X members for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers with the undersigned by no later than 10h00 on Thursday, 25 February 2010.

T. Coetzee	Afrifocus Securities (Pty) Ltd	Currency Futures Dealer
G.J. Cumpstey	Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd	Currency Futures Dealer
S. P. Govender	Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd	Currency Futures Dealer

Gary Clarke

Designation	Company Secretary	
Division	Company Secretariat	
Tel	+27 11 520-7259	
Fax	+27 11 520-8583	
E-mail address:	garyc@jse.co.za	

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za **Executive Directors:** RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons **Non-Executive Directors:** HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe **Alternate Director:** J Berman