

Market Notice

Number:	Y535
Date:	13 September 2010

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register Officers with immediate effect.

W. Bosch	Badger Securities (Pty) Ltd	Yield-X Dealer
M. Copeland	Investec Securities Ltd	Currency Futures Dealer
C.P. Hind	Market Traders (Pty) Ltd	Yield- X Dealer
W.F. van der Merwe	Robinson Mulder de Waal Financial services (Pty) Ltd	Currency Futures Dealer
M. Schwartz	Badger Securities (Pty) Ltd	Currency Futures Dealer

Change:

Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

H. Gous	from Thebe Securities Ltd to	Dealer
	28E Capital (Pty) Ltd	

Gary Clarke

Designation	Company Secretary
Division	Company Secretariat
Tel	+27 11 520-7259
Fax	+27 11 520-8583
E-mail address:	<u>garyc@jse.co.za</u>

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za **Executive Directors:** RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons **Non-Executive Directors:** HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe **Alternate Director:** J Berman