

## **Market Notice**

Number: Y638

Date 29 March 2011

## **Register of Officers**

## New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Christopher James Scorer Anglorand Futop (Pty) Ltd Currency Futures Dealer

David Smyth Anglorand Futop (Pty) Ltd Currency Futures Dealer &

Interest Rate Derivatives

Dealer

Stefan Swart Anglorand Futop (Pty) Ltd Currency Futures Dealer

Matthew van der Horn Rand Merchant Bank, a Division of Currency Futures Dealer

FirstRand Bank Ltd

## Withdrawal:

Please note the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

David Gracey Nedbank Ltd Currency Futures Dealer

Gary Clarke

Company Secretary
Company Secretariat

Tel 011 520-7259

Fax 011 520-8583

E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J