

#### **Market Notice**

Number: Y984

Date 18 September 2012

## **Register of Officers**

#### **New Officers:**

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Donna Abrahams Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Currency Derivatives

Dealer

Bryan Brownrigg Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Currency Derivatives

Dealer

Vennie Govender Sanlam Capital Markets (Pty) Ltd Settlement Officer

Gordon Andrew Sikhakhane Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Currency Derivatives

Dealer

## Change:

Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Yolande le Roux from Nedgroup Securities (Pty) Ltd to Bond Dealer

Nedbank Ltd

# **Gary Clarke**

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

## Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),
F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai,
NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons