

Market Notice

Number: A1222

Date: 20 April 2010

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

D. K. de Bruin Bester Feed & Grain Exchange (Pty) Ltd Dealer

A. Ismail Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Dealer

R. Jacobsz Degro Futures (Pty) Ltd Dealer

P.F. Kemp Kempro Brokers (Pty) Ltd Dealer

S. le Roux Senwes Ltd Dealer

J. Reinecke Applied Derivatives (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Changes:

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

A. Basson Bester Feed & Grain Exchange (Pty) Ltd from Compliance Officer

To Compliance Officer &

Money Laundering Compliance Officer

W. Erasmus from Trademar Futures (Pty) Ltd to Dealer

Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd

G.F. Lendes from Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk to Dealer

Trademar Futures (Pty) Ltd



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman

Withdrawal:

Please note the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

D. Hompes JP Morgan Equities Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Designation Company Secretary
Division Company Secretariat
Tel +27 11 520-7259
Fax +27 11 520-8583
E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat Division +27 11 520 7591