

Market Notice

Number:	A1243
Date:	25 June 2010

Applications for Registration of New Officers

Applications have been received from the following commodity derivatives members for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers with the undersigned by no later than 10h00 on Thursday, 08 July 2010.

C.E. Janse van Rensburg	Mooirivier Grain (Pty) Ltd	Compliance Officer
		Desta
S. Joubert	Vrystaat Mielies (Edms) Bpk	Dealer

Gary Clarke

Designation	Company Secretary
Division	Company Secretariat
Tel	+27 11 520-7259
Fax	+27 11 520-8583
E-mail address:	garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat Division +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za **Executive Directors:** RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons **Non-Executive Directors:** HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe **Alternate Director:** J Berman