

Market Notice

Number: A1267

Date: 16 August 2010

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Y. Kowlessar ABSA Bank Ltd Compliance Officer &

Money Laundering Compliance Officer

S. Liebenberg Farmwise Grains (Pty) Ltd Dealer

E.M. Van Zyl Senwes Bpk Dealer

Changes:

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officer with immediate effect.

J.J. Dannhauser from Mooirivier Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

To CJS Securities (Pty) Ltd

W.J. du Plessis from Afgri Broking (Pty) Ltd Dealer

To CJS Securities (Pty) Ltd

P. Bosman from Cadiz Securities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

To Prescient Securities (Pty) Ltd



Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officer with immediate effect.

J.C. du Plessis Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

D. M Matthews Farmwise Grains (Pty) Ltd Dealer

L.L. Peenz Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Gary Clarke

Designation Company Secretary

Division Company Secretariat

Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583

E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat Division +27 11 520 7591