

Market Notice

Number: A1286

Date: 21 September 2010

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

F.C.T. Barnard Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

N. J. Macaskill Rand Merchant Bank, a Division Dealer

of FirstRand Bank Ltd

G. Mthembu NWK Ltd Dealer

Change:

Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

S. Snyman from Thebe Securities Ltd Dealer

to 28E Capital (Pty) Ltd

Withdrawal:

Please note the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

S. Snyman Thebe Securities Ltd Money Laundering

Compliance Officer & Compliance Officer

Gary Clarke

Designation Company Secretary

Division Company Secretariat

Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583

E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat Division +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman