

Market Notice

Number: A1314

Date: 28 October 2010

Register of Officers

New Officer:

Please note the following addition to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

C.J. Stander Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Change:

Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

J. Kruger Vorlon (Pty) Ltd from Dealer to

Compliance Officer & Money Laundering Compliance Officer

Gary Clarke

Designation Company Secretary

Division Company Secretariat

Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583

E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat Division +27 11 520 7591



Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman