

Market Notice

Number: A1324

Date: 10 November 2010

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

L. Botha GWK Trading (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer &

Money Laundering Compliance Officer

H. Coetzer NWK Ltd Dealer

J. Els Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

D. Myburgh Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

A. Smith Corn International (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Designation Company Secretary

Division Company Secretariat

Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583

E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat Division +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06
One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman