

Market Notice

Number:	A1330
---------	-------

Date 19 November 2010

Applications for Registration of New Officers

Applications have been received from the following commodity derivatives member for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers with the undersigned by no later than 10h00 on Thursday, 02 December 2010.

N. Nortje Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd Dealer

H.H. Roberts Equity Derivatives Investments (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Designation Company Secretary

Division Company Secretariat

Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583

E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman