

Market Notice

Number: A1333

Date: 24 November 2010

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

D. Rooseboom Thebe Securities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

H. Wilkins Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Dealer

L. Lincoln Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Designation Company Secretary

Division Company Secretariat

Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583

E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat Division +27 11 520 7591



Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman