

Market Notice

Number: A1198

Date: 02 March 2010

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

G.J. Delport NWK Ltd Dealer

H.C. Henning Senwes Ltd Dealer

J. Kasselman NWK Ltd Dealer

F.T. Lyons Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

H.J. Reyneke Unigrain (Pty) Ltd Dealer

A. Sinclair Brent Trading (Pty) Ltd Dealer

J. van der Merwe Senwes Bpk Dealer

L. van Wyk Brent Trading (Pty) Ltd Dealer

S. van Zyl Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer



Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman

Changes:

R. Buldeo

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

D.P. Viljoen from Commodity House (Pty) Ltd

to Bosveld Graan (Pty) Ltd

B & P Group Financial Services from Compliance Officer

Dealer

(Pty) Ltd & Dealer to Dealer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

A. Ehlers Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Dealer

E. Haasbroek Bester Feed & Grain Exchange Compliance Officer

(Pty) Ltd

J. Pieters Verus Farming & Commodities Compliance Officer,

(Pty) Ltd Money Laundering Compliance Officer

& Dealer

H. Wiese Bester Feed & Grain Exchange Compliance Officer

(Pty) Ltd

Gary Clarke

Designation Company Secretary

Division Company Secretariat

Tel +27 11 520 7259

Fax +27 11 520 8583

E-mail address garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591