

Market Notice

Number: A1355

Date: 21 January 2011

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect:

B. Badsha Absa Bank Ltd Dealer

M. Haffajee Nedbank Ltd Dealer

R.M. Kroon Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd Dealer

A. Terblanche Bosveld Graan (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer

P.W.J. van Wyk PSG Prime (Pty) Ltd Dealer

G. Weiderman DWT Securities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Changes:

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect:

H.J. Jacobus from Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd to Dealer

Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk

L.J. Lincoln from Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd to Dealer

Applied Derivatives (Pty) Ltd

A.P. Matthys from Nedbank Ltd to Badger Securities Dealer

(Pty) Ltd



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman

F. Putter from Nedbank Ltd to Badger Securities Dealer

(Pty) Ltd

J.F. Reinecke from Applied Derivatives (Pty) Ltd to Dealer

Bester Feed & Grain Exchange (Pty) Ltd

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect:

J. Els Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

L. Jansen van Vuuren Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

H. Stoffberg PSG Prime (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Company Secretary Company Secretariat

Tel 011 520-7259 Fax 011 520-8583

E-mail garyc@jse.co.za