

## **Market Notice**

Number: A	١1	363
-----------	----	-----

Date: 09 February 2011

## **Register of Officers**

## Changes:

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect:

I. Pretorius from GWK Bpk to Dealer

**OVK Bpk** 

## Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

D. Scoble Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Dealer

G. Louwrens Afgri Broking (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Company Secretary

Company Secretariat

Tel 011 520-7259 Fax 011 520-8583

E-mail garyc@jse.co.za



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman