

## **Market Notice**

Number:	A1364
Date:	15 February 2011

## **Register of Officers**

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect:

G.D. Victor	Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
A. Muller	Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
D. De Villiers Murray	Suidwes Landbou (Edms) Pty	Dealer

Gary Clarke Company Secretary Company Secretariat Tel 011 520-7259 Fax 011 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za



## JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za **Executive Directors:** RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons **Non-Executive Directors:** HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe **Alternate Director:** J Berman