

Market Notice

Number:	A1385
Date:	15 March 2011

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect:

G. E. Schroder	Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd	Dealer				
P. van der merwe Theunissen	Suidwes Landbou (Edms) Bpk	Dealer				
M. van der Linde	Suidwes Landbou (Edms) Bpk	Dealer				
<u>Change:</u> Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.						
L Scheepers	from Senwes (Edms) Bpk	Dealer				

L. Scheepers	from Senwes (Edms) Bpk	Dealer
	to Vorlon (Pty) Ltd	

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

R. Padayachee	B & P Group Financial Services (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
K. Ramlakun	B & P Group Financial Services (Pty) Ltd	Dealer

Gary Clarke Company Secretary Company Secretariat Tel 011 520-7259 Fax 011 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za **Executive Directors:** RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons **Non-Executive Directors:** HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe **Alternate Director:** J Berman