

Market Notice

Date: 12 April 2011

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Daniel Barend Petrus du Toit Thebe Securities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Teresa Fibiger Senwes (Bpk) Dealer

Marc Keys Senwes (Bpk) Dealer

Josias de Kock Reynolds Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Carl Julian Masson Cadiz Special Projects (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Carl Julian Masson Cadiz Securities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Antonie Johannes Siemens Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Gary Clarke

Company Secretary
Company Secretariat

Tel 011 520-7259 Fax 011 520-8583

E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman