

Market Notice

Number:	A1435
Date	10 June 2011

Application for Registration of New Officers

Applications have been received from the following members for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers by no later than 10h00 on Friday, 24 June 2011.

Cornelius Johannes Odendaal	Unigrain (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Casparus Gerhardus Troskie	UT Grain Management (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Kim Venter	FCB Harlow Butler (Pty) Ltd	Dealer

Gary Clarke Company Secretary Company Secretariat Tel 011 520-7259 Fax 011 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons