

## **Market Notice**

Number: A1441

Date 28 June 2011

## **Register of Officers**

# New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Cornelius Johannes Odendaal Unigrain (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Casparus Gerhardus Troskie UT Grain Management (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Kim Venter FCB Harlow Butler (Pty) Ltd Dealer

#### Withdrawal:

Please note the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect

Leza Botha GWK Trading (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer &

> Money Laundering Compliance Officer

## **Gary Clarke**

**Company Secretary** Designation Division Company Secretariat Tel +27 11 520-7259 +27 11 520-8583 Fax E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons