

Market Notice

Number: A1452

Date 12 July 2011

Register of Officers

New Officer:

Please note the following addition to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Hendrik Abraham van der Merwe Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Change:

Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Ya-Hsin Lu Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd from Money Laundering

Compliance Officer to Money Laundering Compliance Officer & Compliance Officer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Simon Coburn Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer

Phillipus Johannes de Bruyn Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Hendrik Adriaan de Waal DWT Securities (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer,

Money Laundering Compliance Officer &

Dealer

Gwennie Mynhardt Robinson Mulder de Waal Dealer

Financial Services (Pty) Ltd

Gary Clarke

Designation Company Secretary
Division Company Secretariat
Tel +27 11 520-7259
Fax +27 11 520-8583
E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06
One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King,
F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum
(Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence,
A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne
Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons