

Market Notice

Number: A1455 Date 19 July 2011

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Johannes Frederick Els	Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk	Dealer
Duncan Kirkman	Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Nicki Perdikis	Rand Merchant Bank, a Division of FirstRand Bank Ltd	Compliance Officer
Stephanus van Biljon	Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
<u>Change:</u> Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.		
Johan Malan	from Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd to Vrystaat Mielies (Edms) Bpk	Dealer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Gideon Muller	Thebe Securities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Daryl Rooseboom	Thebe Securities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer

Gary Clarke

Designation	Company Secretary
Division	Company Secretariat
Tel	+27 11 520-7259
Fax	+27 11 520-8583
E-mail address:	garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons