

Market Notice

Number: A1460 Date 26 July 2011

Register of Officers

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Craig du Preez	Nedbank Ltd	Compliance Officer
Craig du Preez	Nedgroup Securities (Pty) Ltd	Compliance Officer
Victor Mofokeng	Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd	Dealer
Mattheus Jacobus Myburgh	Nedgroup Securities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Sean O' Brien	Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd	Dealer

Gary Clarke

Designation	Company Secretary
Division	Company Secretariat
Tel	+27 11 520-7259
Fax	+27 11 520-8583
E-mail address:	garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons