

## **Market Notice**

Number: A1469

Date 16 August 2011

#### **Register of Officers**

### New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect

Hansie Swanepoel Vrystaat Mielies (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Rynette Terblanche Sanlam Securities (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer

Jennifer Titus Navigare Securities (Pty ) Ltd Compliance Officer

Robert John Towell Nedbank Ltd Dealer

#### Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Johannes Andries Grundlingh Unigrain (Pty) Ltd Complaince Officer &

Dealer

Silvia Auger Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Compliance Officer

Ernst Lodewikus du Toit DMIP (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Christo Viljoen DMIP (Pty) Ltd Dealer

### **Gary Clarke**

Designation Company Secretary

Division Company Secretariat

Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583

E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

# Distributed by the Company Secretariat Division +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06
One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King,
F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum
(Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence,
A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne
Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons