

## **Market Notice**

Number: A1475

Date 23 August 2011

## **Register of Officers**

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect

Nils Tania Rand Merchant Bank, a Division of Dealer

FirstRand Bank Ltd

Brink van Wyk Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Changes:

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect

Jack Phillip Radford from Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd Dealer

to Vrystaat Kooperasie (Edms) Bpk

Robert John Towell from Nedbank Ltd Dealer

to Nedgroup Securities (Pty) Ltd

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Moyahabo Evarista Ramaboea Afgri Broking (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer &

Dealer

**Gary Clarke** 

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

## Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06
One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King,
F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum
(Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence,
A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne
Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons