

Market Notice

Number: A1478

Date 26 August 2011

Application for Registration of New Officers

Applications have been received from the following members for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers by no later than 10h00 on Monday, 22 August 2011.

Johan du Toit Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
-------------------------------------	--------

Yolandi Kruger Oos Vrystaat Kaap Bedryf Beperk Dealer

Marc Spitzer BGC SA Financial Brokers (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Lambert Swartz Brisen Commodities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Designation **Company Secretary** Division Company Secretariat Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons