

Market Notice

Number: A1492

Date 20 September 2011

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect

Johan du Toit Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Yolandi Kruger Oos-Vrystaat Kaap Bedryf Bpk Dealer

Marc Spitzer BGC S.A. Financial Brokers Dealer

(Pty) Ltd

Lambert Swartz Brisen Commodities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Lourens Els NWK Ltd Dealer

Alfred Hughes B & P Group Financial Services Compliance Officer

(Pty) Ltd

Premji Ushal B & P Group Financial Services Dealer &

(Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06
One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King,
F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum
(Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence,
A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne
Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons