

Market Notice

Number: A1516

01 November 2011 Date

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Elna Ross Sudwes Landbou (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Stephen Fick Oosthuizen Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and **Group Company Secretary**

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons