

Number: A1594

Date 13 March 2012

Register of Officers

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Francois Jacques Fourie from Brisen Commodities (Pty) Ltd to

Afgri Broking (Pty) Ltd

Johannes Kasselman from NWK Ltd to Dealer

DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Elna Britz Thebe Stockbroking (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer &

Money Laundering Compliance Officer

Dealer

Lize Kruger Corn International (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Frans Lyons Thebe Stockbroking (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer &

Money Laundering Compliance Officer

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06
One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),
F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence,
A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne
Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons