

## **Market Notice**

Number: A1545

10 January 2012 Date

## **Register of Officers**

Change:

Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

from NWK Ltd to Johannes Kasselman Dealer

DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect

Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Bryan Brownrigg Dealer

Peter Douglas Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

ABSA Bank Ltd Dealer Wesley Martens

Daneel de Lange Myburgh Bosveld Graan (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Vrystaat Mielies (Edms) Bpk Dealer Riaan Swanepoel

Wayne Wiid Grocapital Broking Services (Pty) Ltd Money Laundering

Compliance Officer

**Gary Clarke** 

Head: Corporate Services and **Group Company Secretary** Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons