

Market Notice

Number:	A1570 14 February 2012			
Date				
Register of officers				
<u>New officer:</u> Please note the following addition to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.				
Melissa Seebran		Nedgroup Securities (Pty) Ltd	Compliance Officer	
<u>Change:</u> Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.				
Ruth Morienyane		from Nedbank Ltd to Standard bank of South Africa Ltd	Compliance Officer & Money Laundering Compliance Officer	
<u>Withdrawals:</u> Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.				
Gregory Dunnett		Standard bank of South Africa Ltd	Compliance Officer & Money Laundering Compliance Officer	
Francois Dreyer		Vrystaat Melies (Edms) Bpk	Dealer	
Gary Clarke				

Gary Clarke			
Head: Corporate Services and			
Group Company Secretary			
Tel	+27 11 520-7259		
Fax	+27 11 520-8583		
E-mail	garyc@jse.co.za		

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons