

Market Notice

Number:	A1591
Date	09 March 2012

Applications for Registration of New Officers

Applications have been received from the following members for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers by no later than 10h00 on Thursday, 22 March 2012.

Zehan Neethling	DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Hein Barnett	GVF Grainvest Futures	Dealer
Este van der Merwe	DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Jeanette de Beer	Absa Bank Ltd	Dealer
Ignatius Badenhorst	Vrystaat Kooperasie Bpk	Dealer
Shantal Pillay	Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd	Foreign Commodity Derivatives Dealer

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

F Evans (CFO) **Non-Executive Directors:** HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne **Alternate Directors:** JH Burke, LV Parsons