

Number: A 1603

Date 27 March 2012

## **Register of Officers**

**New Officers:** 

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Ignatius Badenhorst VBK Bpk Dealer

Hein Barnett GVF Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Jeanette de Beer Absa Bank Ltd Dealer

Cheslyn Francis Afrifocus Securities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Shantal Pillay Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Foreign Commodity

**Derivatives Dealer** 

Este van der Merwe DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Zehan Neethling DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Change:

Please note the following change from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Frits Smith from GWK Bpk to Dealer

Suidwes Landbou (Edms) Bpk

Withdrawal:

Please not the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Harry Roberts Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd Dealer

**Gary Clarke** 

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583

E-mail garyc@jse.co.za



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06
One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

F Evans (CFO) **Non-Executive Directors:** HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne **Alternate Directors:** JH Burke, LV Parsons

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591