

## **Market Notice**

Number: A1624

Date 08 May 2012

## **Register of Officers**

New officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Vorlon (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer Sally Glynnis Cox

Dylan Lee Smith Russellstone (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Niel van den Heever CJS Securities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Change:

Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

from BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd Henning Ellis Dealer

to Vrystaat Mielies

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Andries Johannes Grundlingh Unigrain (Pty) Ltd Dealer

SBG Securities (Pty) Ltd Lyle Truter Dealer

## **Gary Clarke**

Head: Corporate Services and **Group Company Secretary** 

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

## Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

(Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons