

Number:	A1632
Date	18 May 2012

Applications for Registration of New Officers

Applications have been received from the following members for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers with the undersigned by no later than 10h00 on Thursday 31 May 2012:

Philippus Johannes de Bruin	BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Gavin Estment Schulze	Cargill (RSA) (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Lynette Venter	Brisen Financial Services (Pty) Ltd	Dealer

Gary ClarkeHead: Corporate Services andGroup Company SecretaryTel+27 11 520-7259Fax+27 11 520-8583E-mailgaryc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons