

#### **Market Notice**

Number: A1633

Date 21 May 2012

## **Register of Officers**

### New Officers

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Susanna Elizabeth Jonker Corn International (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Louis Johannes Theron MGK Bedryfsmaatskappy (Edms) Bpk Dealer

#### Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Lindy van Blommestein F-Wise Capital (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Jacques Kruger Vorlon (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer

& Money Laundering Compliance Officer

# **Gary Clarke**

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

## Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),
F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Director

F Evans (CFO) **Non-Executive Directors:** HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne **Alternate Directors:** JH Burke, LV Parsons