

# **Market Notice**

Number:	A1643
Date	5 June 2012

# **Register of Officers**

#### New Officers

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Phillippus Johannes de Bruin	BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Gavin Estment Schulze	Cargill (RSA) (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Lynette Venter	Brisen Financial Services	Dealer

### Changes:

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Cornelius Jacobus Bezuidenhout	from Unigrain Trading (Pty) Ltd to Senwes Ltd	Dealer
Willie Johan Venter	Unigrain Trading (Pty) Ltd to Senwes Ltd	Dealer

#### Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Kevin Barlow- Jones	Afrifocus Securities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Ya-Shin Lu	Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd	Compliance Officer & Money Laundering Compliance Officer



#### JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons

# Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services andGroup Company SecretaryTel+27 11 520-7259Fax+27 11 520-8583E-mailgaryc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591