

Market Notice

Number: A1667

Date 17 July 2012

Resignation of Member – Futureline (Pty) Ltd

Please note that Futureline (Pty) Ltd has resigned as a member of the Commodity Derivatives Market with immediate effect.

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

F Evans (CFO) **Non-Executive Directors:** HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne **Alternate Directors:** JH Burke, LV Parsons