

Market Notice

Number: A1676

Date 08 August 2012

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Marli Botha Cargill South Africa (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Wynand Francois van Eyssen Unigrain Trading (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary
Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

 $\textbf{Executive Directors:} \ \mathsf{NF} \ \mathsf{Newton\text{-}King} \ (\mathsf{CEO}),$

F Evans (CFO) **Non-Executive Directors:** HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne **Alternate Directors:** JH Burke, LV Parsons