

Market Notice

Number: A1691

Date 11 September 2012

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Lourens Renier Klynsmith Vrystaat Kooperasie Bpk Dealer

Douw Steyn Nedbank Ltd Dealer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Gareth Crooks Vorlon (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Elizabeth Scheepers Vorlon (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary
Tel: +27 11 520-7259

Fax: +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons