

Market Notice

Number:A1698Date28 September 2012

Register of Officers

<u>New Officers:</u> Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.			
Jan Mattheus Christiaan Badenhorst	Robinson Mulder de Waal Financial Services (Pty) Ltd	Dealer	
Werner Are Visage	Oos-Kaap Boerdery & Graanhandelaars (Edms) Bpk	Dealer	
Esperansza van der Walt	GWK Trading (Pty) Ltd	Dealer	
<u>Withdrawal:</u> Please note the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.			

Helena Sumbhoolaul	JP Morgan Equities Ltd	Dealer
--------------------	------------------------	--------

Gary Clarke Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary Tel: +27 11 520-7259 Fax: +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130

JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, Dr. M.A Matooane Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons