

Market Notice

Number: A1704

18 October 2012 Date

Register of Officers

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Mohammed Rizwaan Bata Senwes Bpk Dealer

Dealer Johanna van den Berg Senwes Bpk

Andre van der Poel Senwes Bpk Dealer

Yaseen Ismail Dealer Senwes Bpk

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and **Group Company Secretary** Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

(Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, Dr. M.A Matooane Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons