

Market Notice

A1710 Number:

01 November 2012 Date

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Braam Hattingh Vrystaat Meilies (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Vrystaat Mielies (Edms) Bpk Hendrik Jacobus Reyneke Dealer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Andries Johannes Boshoff Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Dealer

Gerhard Schroder Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd Dealer

Cecilia Zwarts BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and **Group Company Secretary** Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

(Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons