

#### **Market Notice**

Number: A1715

**Date 07 November 2012** 

## **Register of Officers**

### **Changes:**

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Nicolaas Mouton from Taquanta Securities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

to Applied Derivatives (Pty) Ltd

David de Villiers Murray from Suidwes Landbou (Edms) Dealer

(Pty) to CJS Securities (Pty) Ltd

### **Gary Clarke**

Head: Corporate Services and **Group Company Secretary** Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

# Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. F Evans (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO),

(Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons