

Number: A1739

Date 21 December 2012

## **Applications for Registration of New Officers**

Applications have been received from the following members for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers with the undersigned by no later than 10h00 on Wednesday, 08 January 2013.

Nhlanhla Hlophe Absa Bank Ltd Compliance Officer

Elmarie Jacobs GWK Trading Dealer

Stephanus Hermanus Pienaar Rand Merchant Bank, a Division of Dealer

FirstRand Bank Ltd

Gert Pretorius NWK Ltd Dealer

Benjamin Albertus Janse van Rensburg Oos-Kaap Boerdery Dealer

& Graanhandelaars (Edms) Bpk

## **Gary Clarke**

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259
Fax +27 11 520-8583
E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

## Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06
One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha,
MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani,
N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, Dr. MA Matooane, NP Mnxasana

Alternate Directors: HJ Burke, LV Paysons

Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons
Company Secretary: GC Clarke