

Market Notice

Number:	A1759
Date	07 February 2013

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Jurre Hartwigsen	Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Antonie Johannes Siemens	GroCapital Financial Services (Pty) Ltd	Dealer

Withdrawal:

Please note the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Cornelius du Plessis	JP Morgan Equities South Africa	Dealer
	(Pty) Ltd	

Gary ClarkeHead: Corporate Services andGroup Company SecretaryTel+27 11 520-7259Fax+27 11 520-8583E-mailgaryc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons Company Secretary: GC Clarke