

Market Notice

Number:	A1778
Date	15 March 2013

Resignation of Member – Unigrain (Pty) Ltd

Please note that Unigrain (Pty) Ltd has resigned as a member of the Commodity Derivatives Market with immediate effect, as a result of restructuring of the company

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons Company Secretary: GC Clarke